Women's Long Jump Finals - Startlist

Licensed to Delta Timing Group - Contractor License
                                       HY-TEK's Meet Manager 3/11/2020 10:39 PM
                               NCAA Division III                               
                    2020 Indoor Track & Field Championships                    
                   JDL Fast Track  - 3/13/2020 to 3/14/2020                    
                                 Meet Program                                  
Event 25  Women Long Jump
Friday 3/13/2020 - 12:50 PM
 Two seeded flights; random draw within flight.
 Warmup: 20min flight specific; 15min max for final.
 Advance top 9 after ties to finals. Reverse order
 Follow new attempt time limits (Rule 6-1)
          CR:  6.17m  3/9/2012    Skye Morrison, Wartburg                      
    Facility:  6.40m  2/22/2020   Aliyah Whisby, Unattached                    
     Name                        Year School            Seed Mark           
Flight 1  Final
  1  Shelby Nickels                JR Wis.-Whitewa          5.64m        
  2  Kelsey Wands                  FR Utica                 5.59m        
  3  Lia Rotti                     FR Tufts                 5.64m        
  4  Daisha Reece                  SR Webster               5.58m        
  5  Destinee Rencher              FR Otterbein             5.61m        
  6  Izabelle Ith                  JR Williams              5.61m        
  7  Terrianna Black               SR Loras                 5.66m        
  8  Cora Wilkinson                JR Illinois Wes          5.63m        
  9  Stevie Plikerd                SO Wittenberg            5.59m        
 10  Lonnie Garrett                SR Rochester             5.60m        
Flight 2  Final
  1  Avery Maillet                 JR CCNY                  5.67m        
  2  Tyrani White                  JR Carthage              5.66m        
  3  Ariana Coleman                FR Heidelberg            5.68m        
  4  Sarah Yensan                  SR Oswego State          5.80m        
  5  Maddie Chandler               SO Rhodes                5.68m        
  6  Steph Kretlow                 SR St. Thomas (          5.83m        
  7  Nicole Weenink                SR Eastern               5.80m        
  8  Isabel Maletich               SO U. of Chicag          5.93m        
  9  Eva Laun-Smith                JR Beloit                5.84m        
 10  Alexis Johnson                JR Wittenberg            5.81m